FREE SShirehampton Primary iPhone & Android App

Shirehampton Primary

Full names, dates of appointment, term, appointee



Lucy McIlhinney (Co-Opted Governor) - Chair of Governors 



   Ryan Collin (Parent Governor) - Vice Chair


Rebecca Golder (Local Authority Governor)




Deborah Hind (Co-Opted Governor)




Matthew Melias (Co-Opted Governor)



Vacancy (Parent Governor)

Vacancy (Co-Opted Governor)

  Michele Daniels (Co-Opted Governor)

  Joanna Carobene (Staff Governor)

  Louisa Munton (Head Teacher)

  Elizabeth Jahn - Clerk to the Governing Body

Register of Governors