FREE SShirehampton Primary iPhone & Android App

Shirehampton Primary

Term Dates and INSET days

2019-20

INSET days - Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (school closed)

Term 1: Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2: Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3: Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20th April 2020 to Wednesday 20th May 2020

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020 (school closed)

INSET days - Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd May 2020 (school closed)

Term 6: Monday 1st June 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

INSET day - Monday 20th July 2020 (school closed)

 

2020-21

Term 1: Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2: Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

INSET days - Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th January 2021 (school closed)

Term 3: Wednesday 6th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4: Monday 17th February 2021 to Thursday 1st April2021

Term 5: Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021 (school closed)

Term 6: Monday 7th June 2021 to Friday 16th July 2021

INSET days - Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st July 2021 (school closed)