FREE SShirehampton Primary iPhone & Android App

Shirehampton Primary

Term Dates and INSET days

2021-22

INSET days - Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021 (school closed)

Term 1: Monday 6th September 2021 to Wednesday 20th October 2021

INSET days - Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd  October 2021 (school closed)

Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

INSET days - Tuesday 4th January 2022 (school closed)

Term 3: Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4: Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022 (school closed)
INSET days - Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th June 2022 (school closed)

Term 6: Wednesday 8th June 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

 

2022-23

INSET days - Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022 (school closed)

Term 1: Monday 5th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022 

Term 2: Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022 

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd January 2023 (school closed)

Term 3: Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023 

Term 4: Monday 20th February 2023 to Tuesday 28th March 2023

INSET days - Wednesday 29th March, Thursday 30th March and Friday 31st  March 2023 (school closed)

Term 5: Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May 2023 (school closed)

Term 6: Monday 5th June 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023