FREE SShirehampton Primary iPhone & Android App

Shirehampton Primary

Term Dates and INSET days

2020-21

Term 1: Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2: Monday 2nd November 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

INSET days - Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th January 2021 (school closed)

Term 3: Wednesday 6th January 2021 to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4: Monday 22nd February 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5: Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021 (school closed)

Term 6: Monday 7th June 2021 to Friday 16th July 2021

INSET days - Monday 19th, Tuesday 20th & Wednesday 21st July 2021 (school closed)

2021-22

INSET days - Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September 2021 (school closed)

Term 1: Monday 6th September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2: Monday 1st November 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

INSET days - Tuesday 4th January 2022 (school closed)

Term 3: Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4: Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5: Monday 25th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022 (school closed)
INSET days - Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th June 2022 (school closed)

Term 6: Wednesday 8th June 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022